Settings saved

Your privacy is important to us

MBL Akustikgeräte uses certain cookies and similar technologies (collectively "cookies") to provide our services to you reliably and securely. These cookies are set by default when you visit our websites and do not require consent. With your consent, we and our partners use additional cookies to improve the performance of our websites, to provide you with a personalised browsing experience and to provide interesting content and advertising on the internet. To do this, we collect information about your devices, your usage patterns on our website and your interaction with our advertisements. By selecting "Accept", you consent to our use of additional cookies and agree that we may share the information collected with our partners, some of which may be located outside the EU, for example in the USA. The US is a country that does not provide an adequate level of protection for personal data - as defined by the EU Regulation 2016/679 ("GDPR"). You can revoke or adjust your consent at any time by accessing the "Privacy settings" page.

Your privacy is important to us

MBL Akustikgeräte uses certain cookies and similar technologies (collectively "cookies") to provide our services to you reliably and securely. These cookies are set by default when you visit our websites and do not require consent. With your consent, we and our partners use additional cookies to improve the performance of our websites, to provide you with a personalised browsing experience and to provide interesting content and advertising on the internet. To do this, we collect information about your devices, your usage patterns on our website and your interaction with our advertisements. By selecting "Accept", you consent to our use of additional cookies and agree that we may share the information collected with our partners, some of which may be located outside the EU, for example in the USA. The US is a country that does not provide an adequate level of protection for personal data - as defined by the EU Regulation 2016/679 ("GDPR"). You can revoke or adjust your consent at any time by accessing the "Privacy settings" page.

Three lines. One promise.

MBL electronics

Three lines. One promise.

MBL electronics

Peerless MBL quality.

From humble beginnings to technological tour de force, MBL electronics came to life at the intersection of Chance and Fate. A young design engineer working for the new loudspeaker company had searched tirelessly for a device that could meet his listening test requirements for MBL’s revolutionary Radialstrahler loudspeaker. Unable to find anything suitable in the marketplace, he built one for himself. The story might well have ended there, except MBL dealers and a number of dedicated high-end audio purists had both seen and heard this made-in-the-lab device and absolutely had to have one.

It was Der Vorverstärker, MBL’s legendary preamplifier first introduced in 1986. Renowned for delivering a dopamine flood of unrivalled sound quality, today’s version builds upon the original’s proprietary circuitry and meticulous hand assembly of the finest materials and components. This quality-centric approach has been the starting point for each of MBL’s fifteen electronic components, offered across three distinct product lines that are guaranteed to meet the listening requirements of the most discerning aural enthusiasts.

Our Made-in-Germany commitment to quality is backed with a 5-year warranty on every component.

Reference Line

It’s said that life is full of compromises. Not so with the MBL Reference Line. It is the pinnacle achievement of uncompromising design engineers for equally uncompromising music connoisseurs. In short, these components are for those who are only satisfied with the best. A euphoric experience in sound and appearance, MBL’s Reference Line sets the standard against which all others are measured.

Pinnacle Class.

 

Learn more

Noble Line

MBL’s Noble Line is based on the cutting-edge of applied science. New amplifier technology includes Linear Analog Switching Amplification (LASA 2.0), intelligent networking, unsurpassed material quality, and a dignified, elegant appearance – winning ingredients that deliver sonic bliss from MBL’s best-selling electronics series.

Rapture class.

 

Learn more

Cadenza Line

The MBL logo on the outside guarantees the pedigree inside. With the Cadenza Line, the primary objective was to maintain MBL’s engineered DNA and quality-first philosophy within a competitively priced electronics component. Experience LASA technology, modern digital electronics, and solid workmanship in a clean, well-defined design. An impressive lineage with regal results.

Imperial class.

 

Learn more

Well-balanced complete systems

Reference Line
Noble Line
Cadenza Line

Einstellungen gespeichert

Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig

MBL Akustikgeräte verwendet bestimmte Cookies und ähnliche Technologien (zusammen „Cookies“), um Ihnen unsere Dienste zuverlässig und sicher anbieten zu können. Diese Cookies werden standardmäßig gesetzt, wenn Sie unsere Websites besuchen und erfordern keine Einwilligung. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung verwenden wir und unsere Partner zusätzliche Cookies, um die Performance unserer Websites zu verbessern, Ihnen ein personalisiertes Surf-Erlebnis zu bieten und interessante Inhalte und Werbung im Internet bereitzustellen. Dazu erfassen wir Informationen über Ihre Geräte, Ihr Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website und Ihre Interaktion mit unseren Werbeanzeigen. Wenn Sie „Akzeptieren“ auswählen, willigen Sie in unserer Verwendung zusätzlicher Cookies ein und stimmen zu, dass wir die erfassten Informationen mit unseren Partnern teilen dürfen, von denen sich einige außerhalb der EU befinden können, z.B. in den USA. Die USA sind ein Land, das – im Sinne der EU-Verordnung 2016/679 („DSGVO“) – kein angemessenes Schutzniveau für personenbezogene Daten bietet. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen bzw. anpassen, indem Sie die Seite "Datenschutzeinstellungen" aufrufen.

Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig

MBL Akustikgeräte verwendet bestimmte Cookies und ähnliche Technologien (zusammen „Cookies“), um Ihnen unsere Dienste zuverlässig und sicher anbieten zu können. Diese Cookies werden standardmäßig gesetzt, wenn Sie unsere Websites besuchen und erfordern keine Einwilligung. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung verwenden wir und unsere Partner zusätzliche Cookies, um die Performance unserer Websites zu verbessern, Ihnen ein personalisiertes Surf-Erlebnis zu bieten und interessante Inhalte und Werbung im Internet bereitzustellen. Dazu erfassen wir Informationen über Ihre Geräte, Ihr Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website und Ihre Interaktion mit unseren Werbeanzeigen. Wenn Sie „Akzeptieren“ auswählen, willigen Sie in unserer Verwendung zusätzlicher Cookies ein und stimmen zu, dass wir die erfassten Informationen mit unseren Partnern teilen dürfen, von denen sich einige außerhalb der EU befinden können, z.B. in den USA. Die USA sind ein Land, das – im Sinne der EU-Verordnung 2016/679 („DSGVO“) – kein angemessenes Schutzniveau für personenbezogene Daten bietet. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen bzw. anpassen, indem Sie die Seite "Datenschutzeinstellungen" aufrufen.

Drei Linien. Ein Versprechen.

Audio-Elektronik von MBL

Drei Linien. Ein Versprechen.

Audio-Elektronik von MBL

High-End Audioelektronik von MBL

Wie so vieles, das sich zu etwas Großartigem entwickelte, entstand die MBL-Elektronik eher zufällig: Junger Entwicklungsingenieur einer Lautsprecherfirma findet für sein neuerschaffenes revolutionäres Lautsprecherkonzept auf dem Markt kein Entwicklungswerkzeug für Hörtests, das seinen Anforderungen genügt. Also baut er es sich kurzerhand selbst. Hier könnte die Geschichte auch schon wieder enden.

Hätten nicht MBL-Händler und einige kompromisslose High-End-Enthusiasten ebendieses Werkzeug gesehen, gehört und dann unbedingt haben wollen. Es war "Der Vorverstärker", inzwischen Legende und seit 1986 in aktualisierter Form auf dem Markt: Höchste Klangqualität, erzeugt von genialer Schaltungstechnik unter Verwendung feinster Materialien und Bauteile. Er war der Ausgangspunkt für alle heutigen 15 Elektronik-Komponenten und markiert gleichzeitig den Anspruch und die Philosophie aller drei MBL-Elektronik-Serien.

Reference Line

Das Leben, so sagen weise Menschen, steckt voller Kompromisse. Die Reference-Line tut es nicht. Sie ist der metallgewordene Traum kompromiss­loser Entwicklungs­ingenieure für ebenso kompromisslose Musik-Enthusiasten, die mit allem zufrieden sind, solange es das Beste ist. Ein atemberaubendes Erlebnis in Klang und Auftritt.

Die Luxus Klasse.

 

Mehr erfahren

Noble Line

Eine Reference-Line, nur alles eine Nummer kleiner? Nein. Die Noble-Line basiert auf einem komplett neuentwickelten Konzept. Neue Verstärkertechnologie LASA 2.0, intelligent vernetzt, True Peak Technologie, wertige Materialien, aufregende Eleganz im Auftritt - das sind die Zutaten der mittlerweile meistverkauften MBL-Elektronikserie.

Die Adrenalin-Klasse für jeden Musikbegeisterten.

 

Mehr erfahren

Cadenza Line

Wo MBL draufsteht, da ist auch MBL drin. Versprochen. Das gilt auch und besonders für die Cadenza-Line, bei der das Kunststück gelang, MBL-Gene und -Philosophie in einem erschwinglichen Rahmen zu realisieren: LASA-Technologie, moderne Digitalelektronik und grundsolide Verarbeitungsqualität in schnörkellosem, klarem Design. Und wie alles bei MBL vollständig Made in Germany.

Mehr aufregendes Understatement geht nicht.

 

Mehr erfahren

Ausgewogene Komplettsysteme

Reference Line
Noble Line
Cadenza Line
Reference Line Kombination RL-01
Reference Line Kombination RL-02
Reference Line Kombination RL-03
Reference Line Kombination RL-04
Reference Line Kombination RX-01
Reference Line Kombination RX-02
Noble Line Kombination NL-01
Noble Line Kombination NL-02
Noble Line Kombination NL-03
Noble Line Kombination NL-04
Noble Line Kombination NL-05
Noble Line Kombination NL-06
Noble Line Kombination NL-07
Noble Line Kombination NL-08
Noble Line Kombination NL-09
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-01
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-02
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-03
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-04
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-05
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-06
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-07
Cadenza Line Kombination CL-08